Meet the Judges

Meet the judges who will be bringing their industry knowledge and category specific skillsets to assess this year’s awards finalists.

This page is constantly being updated as more judges are approved to be part of the panels. Make sure you revisit it to discover more about our judges.

If you are interested to find out more about judging at these Awards, please see the Apply to Judge page.

Peter Milligan


Peter Ainley-Walker


Karen Dempster

Co-Founder and Author

James Dodkins

Customer Experience Rockstar