We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
By continuing to visit this webiste you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies Terms and conditions


Previous Judges

Pictured below is our judging panel for the 2020 UK Employee Experience Awards.

Having successfully completed the judge application process, they joined our expert panel to score and provide thorough feedback for Finalists and winners.

Experience and qualifications ensure we select the best judging panel possible, and many below are veterans of Awards International’s global events, having scrutinised entries at Finals in London, Amsterdam, and Dubai.

When applying to judge, they meet our specialist criteria and ensure an independent approach to deciding the deserving winners.

A growing number are now members of The Judge Club, Awards International’s new select company of experienced judges who meet to review the judging process and shape the future of scrutiny at our events.

Judges 2020

Hannah Louise Cox

Head-hunter and Specialist Recruitment Consultant

Cilla McKay

Executive Director of Learning and Transformation

Olga Wormald

Managing Director

Christina Dolding

Head of Customer Experience

Gillian Woodcock

HR - Civils & Lintels

James Bolle


Jamie Thorpe

Head of Experience Management

Julia Menninga

Learning and Development Director EMEA

Kate Lincoln

Operations Director

Zoe Stephens

HR Director

Jane Longworth

Co-Founder & Director

Jay Connolly

Global Chief Talent Officer

Nick Bass

Global HR Director

Nicky Gleadow

Managing Director

Paul Corke

Author, Leadership Architect, Speaker and Founder of Leadership Architecture

Amanda Sims


Andrew Jones

Corporate Client Success Manager

Boyden Manns

Head of Insight and Analytics

Diane Law


Dilip Mahboobani

Vice President, Global Human Resources

Ewen MacPherson

People Director

Haydn Bratt

Founder and Partner

Jane Roques-Shaw

Global Executive Director, Culture and Engagement

Jeremy Griffiths

Head of EMEA CX Consulting and Insights

Laura Ryan

Owner Director, HR Consultancy

Linda Taylor

Managing Director

Lorraine Rough

CX and EX solutions

Lynzi Harrison

MD of the Heritage Business

Michaela Domestico

Senior Director, HR International

Robert Pender

Holistic EX Practitioner

Rupert Leyland

Sales Director

Simon Andrew

Director/Communications Consultant

Tamzyn Furse

Regional Vice President Human Resources, EMEA & APAC

Victoria Anthony

Group HR Director

Ali Miller

Director | Career Move Consultant | Talent Coach | Creator of the Secure That Next Career Move series

Alice Streatfeild

Employee Experience Research Director

Andre Norman

Director, HR Shared Services, EMEA

Andy Bailey


Belinda Gannaway

Strategy Director

Carolyn Cresswell

Co-Founder & Director

Charlene Brown


Chris Holmes

Managing Partner, Employee Experience

Clare Bye

SVP, Talent and HR Services

Dave Harrison

Managing Director

David Chamberlain


Debbie Moore

Group HRD

Denise Baxter

CEO & Founder

Dorothy Day

Co-founder and Principal Change Consultant

Fiona Daniel

CEO & Founder

Fiona Gifford

Director and Founder

Graham Mitter

Head of Wholesale & Fleet Finance

Harriet Shaw

Head of Executive Support

Ian Luxford

Learning & Engagement Specialist

Joolz Lewis


Jorge Aisa Dreyfus

EVP Talent, Capability & Culture

Kate Laurie

Group Head of People

Kate Thompson

People Development Partner

Kathy Morris

Manager - Culture & Learning Development

Kevin Bennett

Exec Director of Customer Service Transformation and Busines Support

Mandeep Kundi

Head of Learning & Talent Development

Matt Frost


Michelle Barton Scott

L&D Consultant and Coach

Michelle Wilkinson


Nelson Derry

Management Consultant

Polly Rathbone Ward

Director/HR Consultant

Richard Larkin

HR Director – Resourcing & Talent

Rob Cross

Founder & CEO

Sally Dunn

HR Director

Sam Dawson

Founder and Director

Sarah Gregory

Head of HR

Sarah Scannella

Director and Executive Coach

Simon Brown

HR Transformation Practice Lead

Stuart Packham


Vicky Pawsey